Online Book Symposium—Seventh-day Adventist Historiography

Attend an online book symposium with Gabriel Masfa, author of Seventh-day Adventist Historiography: An Introduction (2021), on Sunday, January 23, at 7 p.m. Central European Time / 1 p.m. Eastern Time / 10 a.m. Pacific Time.


This is a companion discussion topic for the original entry at http://spectrummagazine.org/node/11603
1 Like

This topic was automatically closed after 14 days. New replies are no longer allowed.